EMS honor orchestra

On Saturday, November 12, selected band and orchestra students traveled to Haysville to participate in the Patriot League honor band and honor orchestra. They practiced with students from other league schools during the morning, then performed for an audience in the afternoon.

Patriot League Honor Band: Cici Barraza, Daniel Bowlin, Natalie Conrad, Mia Cortez, Sophia Crawford, EJ Diffendal, Daxton Farrar, Cameron Fullerton, Jessie Henry, Kenyin Hole, Kouper Kennedy, Sebastian Lentz, Aaliyah Mays, Cooper Meese, Kaeylynn Mitchell, Wyatt Porter, Holly Richardson, I'Yahna Warren, Britanee White, and Owen Winsor.

Patriot League Honor Orchestra:
Makenzie Reiswig, Noah Heilman, Aaliyah Adimekwe, Grace Wise, Addison
Penner, Presley Nichols, McKaylie Boyd, Emilee Stout, Rylee Leinart,
Alaxis Jensen, Isabelle Todd, Summer Cooper, and Isabella Mitchell.