Extend Campus

Wildcat Logo

Karla King, Extend & Virtual School Administrator

123 N. Taylor St.
El Dorado, KS. 67042
Phone: (316) 322-4892
Fax: (316) 322-4883

Applications for the 24-25 school year have closed. Applications for the spring semester, January 2025, will open in September 2024.

Extend Teacher Landing Pages

Karla King
Extend & Virtual School Administrator
kjking@usd490.org
Landing Page

Chad Grunder
Social Studies Teacher
cagrunder@usd490.org
Landing Page

Jennifer Leeker
Math Teacher
jaleeker@usd490.org
Landing Page

Kody Melugin
JAG-K Specialist
klmelugin@usd490.org

Remington Putter
ELA Teacher
rbputter@usd490.org

Terry Scates
SPED Teacher
tascates@usd490.org
Landing Page